Skip to main content

Atlantic, Essex, Middlesex, and Burlington Counties, NJ now accepting additional eRecording document types

The following counties in New Jersey are now accepting additional document types through CSC eRecording: Atlantic, Essex, Middlesex, and Burlington.

These counties will now electronically accept Mortgages, Deeds, UCC’s, and other documents.  Current CSC eRecording customers can now view this updated information in their drop-down menus when preparing new documents.

Already a CSC eRecording customer? Email with questions or concerns.

Want to start eRecording your real estate documents today? Request more information from one of our specialists.