Skip to main content

Counties in TN, NC, SC, and AR are now accepting additional document types that include UCCs through CSC eRecording

The following counties are now accepting additional electronic document types through CSC eRecording.

  • Franklin, TN
  • Anderson, TN
  • Haywood, NC
  • Lancaster, SC
  • Crawford, AR

Current CSC eRecording customers can now view this updated information in their drop-down menus when preparing new documents.

Already a CSC eRecording customer? Email with questions or concerns.

Want to start eRecording your real estate documents today? Request more information from one of our specialists.