Skip to main content

Counties now accepting additional document types through CSC eRecording

The following counties are now accepting the following additional electronic document types through CSC eRecording:

Passaic County, NJ: all document types
Morris County, NJ: all document types
Camden County, NJ: all document types
Todd County, MN: transfer and deed documents

Current CSC eRecording customers can now view this updated information in their drop-down menus when preparing new documents.

Already a CSC eRecording customer? Email with questions or concerns.

Want to start eRecording your real estate documents today??Request more information?from one of our specialists.