Skip to main content

CSC Adds 32 Counties to eRecording Network

WILMINGTON, Del.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–CSC, a leader in the electronic document recording (eRecording) industry, is pleased to announce the addition of 32 new counties in 17 states to its growing portfolio in the fourth quarter of 2019. By providing a secure, web-based eRecording solution, county recording offices and document submitters can save time and streamline their workflows with the help of CSC.

The new counties include:

Alger, MI Hamilton, IL Matagorda, TX St. Genevieve, MS
Brown, IL Hendry, FL Natrona, WY Stark, IL
Campbell, SD Henry, MS Osborne, KS Starke, IN
Carter, TN Lewis, WV Perkins, SD Sublette, WY
Clarendon, SC Limestone, TX Piscataquis, ME Town of Bolton, CT
Darlington, SC Macon, NC Platte, WY Town of Sterling, CT
Dubois, IN Madera, CA Randolph, WV Union, IL
Guadalupe, TX Mason, IL Sevier, UT Yuba, CA

​”We want to thank all of the more than 2,000 counties now using that have partnered with us to help make CSC the most respected provider in the industry,” says Mark Rosser, vice president for CSC. “With the highest customer NPS scores in the industry, along with another record breaking year, clearly our submitters are responding to the advanced technology and excellent customer support that are hallmarks for our company.”

CSC’s eRecording solutions currently cover nearly 80% of the United States population. The full list of counties is available at