Skip to main content

CSC Adds 42 New eRecording Counties in 19 States

Third quarter of 2021 shows continued growth in electronic real estate industry

WILMINGTON, Del.— CSC, a leader in the electronic document recording (eRecording) industry, is pleased to announce the addition of 42 new counties in 19 states to its growing network in the third quarter of 2021. By providing a secure, web-based eRecording solution, CSC can help county recording offices and document submitters save time and streamline their workflows.

The new counties include:

Glenn, CAPendleton, KYTown of North Providence, RI
Yolo, CATrimble, KYTown of Tiverton, RI
San Benito, CTSt. Mary, LAMaury, TN
Town of Branford, CTDawson, MTScott, TN
Town of East Haven, CTTreasure, MTTerry, TX
Marion, ILNorthampton, NCBrunswick, VA
Mercer, ILSheridan, NEDickenson, VA
Scott, ILCibola, NMFloyd, VA
Switzerland, INColumbiana, OHGreene, VA
Bell, KYGuernsey, OHGreensville, VA
Clark, KYLawrence, OHLynchburg City, VA
Grant, KYWayne, OHPittsylvania, VA
Lawrence, KYTexas, OKPacific, WA
Monroe, KYJefferson, PAPutnam, WV

“We’re excited to expand our eRecording network, which now covers more than 85% of the U.S. population,” says Kevin Kinderman, market director of CSC’s Real Estate business. “These additional eRecording jurisdictions have made a conscientious decision to modernize their recording office by implementing new technology. Their improved operations process will increase capacity—helping with demanding market conditions. CSC’s growing eRecording network provides our customers with a reliable and secure solution and unmatched service.”

A full list of counties in the CSC network is available at