Skip to main content

CSC eRecording Added a Record Number of Counties in 2020

CSC, a leader in the electronic document recording (eRecording) industry, added 153 new counties in 36 states to its growing network in 2020. These activations totaled 10,560,350 in population and allow for further expansion of digital technology in the real estate industry.

By providing a secure, web-based eRecording solution, CSC can help county recording offices and document submitters save time and streamline their workflows.

“CSC’s Real Estate division experienced many successes in 2020. In a year with so many challenges and changes, we reflect on the power of gratitude and hope,” says Kevin Kinderman, market director for CSC’s real estate business. “We’re grateful for the 153 new county recording offices that chose to partner with CSC, bringing significant expansion to our eRecording network. We’re grateful for the trust and confidence we’ve experienced from our clients—their business has grown in the midst of these chaotic times from adopting our comprehensive digital solutions. Finally, we’re grateful for our dear friends and colleagues throughout the real estate and mortgage lending industries. We’ve all exhibited a tenacious and agile spirit—valuable attributes that have served us well.” 

The new counties include:

Baldwin, ALCarroll, KYRockingham, NHHumphreys, TN
Morgan, ALChristian, KYQuay, NMObion, TN
Tuscaloosa, ALDaviess, KYHerkimer, NYUnicoi, TN
Northern District, ARFranklin, KYSchuyler, NYWashington, TN
Southern District, ARGallatin, KYSteuben, NYWeakley, TN
Franklin, ARHardin, KYColumbus, NCAndrews, TX
St. Francis, ARHenderson, KYHertford, NCAngelina, TX
Alameda, CAHenry, KYWilkes, NCCoke, TX
Calaveras, CAJefferson, KYChampaign, OHErath, TX
Modoc, CAKenton, KYDarke, OHFranklin, TX
Solano, CAKnott, KYDefiance, OHGrimes, TX
Tuolumne, CALaurel, KYHancock, OHHockley, TX
Elbert, COMcLean, KYLogan, OHHoward, TX
Town of Bethel, CTOldham, KYGarfield, OKLoving, TX
Town of East Granby, CTTrigg, KYCarbon, PASan Patricio, TX
Town of Preston, CTWarren, KYDelaware, PAWalker, TX
Town of Stratford, CTMadison, LAMercer, PAYoakum, TX
Jackson, FLSt. James, LAWayne, PADaggett, UT
Okeechobee, FLSt. John the Baptist, LACity of East Providence, RIUintah, UT
Brooks, GAAlcona, MICity of Pawtucket, RIUtah, UT
Early, GAMason, MICity of Providence, RIBotetourt, VA
Gilmer, GAMontmorency, MITown of Cumberland, RICaroline, VA
Polk, GAAitkin, MNTown of Narragansett, RIFluvanna, VA
Quitman, GADe Soto, MSTown of North Kingstown, RIPrince Edward, VA
Rockdale, GAForrest, MSTown of North Smithfield, RIWythe, VA
Thomas, GALowndes, MSTown of Richmond, RIAsotin, WA
Livingston, ILPearl River, MSTown of Warren, RIGrant, WA
Monroe, ILScott, MSTown of West Warwick, RIPend Oreille, WA
Schuyler, ILBenton, MOFlorence, SCWalla Walla, WA
Vermilion, ILCarroll, MOCuster, SDBerkeley, WV
Gibson, INClinton, MOKingsbury, SDGreenbrier, WV
Jasper, INDade, MOLincoln, SDHarrison, WV
Lawrence, INBig Horn, MTYankton, SDMonroe, WV
Pike, INBlaine, MTBedford, TNFlorence, WI
Spencer, INSweet Grass, MTBlount, TNMenominee, WI
Sullivan, INToole, MTCampbell, TNMarathon, WI
Vigo, INValley, MTDyer, TNCrook, WY
Finney, KSPolk, NEHamblen, TNWeston, WY
Anderson, KY   

A full list of counties in the CSC network is available at