Skip to main content

eRecording Updates for CSC February 8, 2024

Gillespie County, TX: now eRecording through CSC®. Any document submitter with a computer, internet connection and scanner/printer can now eRecord in the referenced jurisdictions. Existing CSC customers can access available document types and required fields using:

CSC Submitter Bulletin Gillespie County, TX

Clark County, IN is now eRecording deeds with CSC.

Portage County, OH is now eRecording deeds with CSC.

Deeds and other Excise Transactions can now be submitted to Walla Walla County, WA through CSC.

Custer County, CO, and Dolores County, CO, Public Trustees are now accepting Releases of Deeds of Trust electronically through CSC. Please note that neither Custer County nor Dolores County have a Deed of Trust lookup available, so the submitter will need to provide a copy of the Deed of Trust with the Release.

Document submitters who are new to CSC or new to the electronic recording process should request a consultation with a CSC specialist. With eRecording, document submitters benefit from shorter wait times, fewer document rejections, faster rejection handling and more secure transmission of documents.

Visit for a full list of eRecording availability.