Skip to main content

eRecording Updates from CSC August 23, 2021

Cibola, NM, Texas, OK, Tiverton, RI, and Yolo, CA: now eRecording through CSC®

Adams County, CO, Morgan County, CO and San Miguel, CO: now accepting Release of Deed of Trust

Any document submitter with a computer, internet connection and scanner/printer can now eRecord in Cibola, NM, Texas, OK, Tiverton, RI and Yolo, CA: now eRecording through CSC® through CSC.

Existing CSC customers can access the county’s available document types and required fields using:

CSC Submitter Cibola, NM

CSC Submitter Texas, OK

CSC Submitter Tiverton, RI

CSC Submitter Yolo, CA

Customers can email if the county has not been added to their drop-down lists or with any questions or concerns.

Document submitters who are new to CSC or new to the electronic recording process should request a consultation with a CSC specialist. With eRecording, document submitters benefit from shorter wait times, fewer document rejections, faster rejection handling and more secure transmission of documents.