Skip to main content

Multiple State and County Agencies – Closed due to inclement weather

Multiple state agencies are closed due to inclement weather. Many county agencies within these states may also be closed.

  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Georgia
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Virginia
  • Washington, DC – Federal and DC Government

Additional Closures

  • Florida – The Division of Corporations servers are currently down, and the division is unable to access email or entity records; they are unable to process corporate work. The division hopes to have resolved in a few hours.

CSC is open and can assist you. Contact a CSC representative at 877-463-5769 to learn how.