Skip to main content

CSC new county notification: now eRecording in Franklin, Lee, Madison, and Nash, NC

CSC is excited to bring you the opportunity to eRecord in

Please select the county above to view the Bulletin!

A submitter MOU is required for each county and the MOU along with instructions are on our QuickStart page that can be accessed bu clicking here. Keep in mind the counties prefer to receive the MOU’s via e-mail.

We are also pleased to bring you additional document types in the following jurisdictions:

  • Columbia WI
  • Eau Claire WI
  • Kaniyohi MN
  • LaCrosse WI
  • Fort Bend TX
  • Franklin MO
  • Cape May NJ
  • St. Louis

Please check your drop down for these exciting new opportunities!