Skip to main content

Now eRecording with CSC: Town of Southington, CT, Rock County, MN, and McDowell County, NC

Several new recording offices are now electronically recording real estate documents through CSC. Please refer to our document bulletins for available document types and required fields:

The Town of Southington, CT requires each document submitter to obtain a submitter ID prior to eRecording documents. Submitter ID’s can be requested by emailing Kathy Larkin at with a CC to

McDowell County, NC requires each document submitter to complete a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) prior to eRecording documents. If you would like to eRecord in this jurisdiction, please complete and sign this MOU. Email the completed MOU to Tonia Hampton, at with a CC to

Already a CSC eRecording customer? Email with questions or concerns.  If these counties have not been added to your drop-down list and/or you would like to eRecord in these counties, please contact your CSC representative.

Want to start eRecording your real estate documents today? Request more information from one of our specialists.