Skip to main content

Six new counties are now eRecording and St. Joseph County, IN is now accepting additional document types including Deeds.

The following counties are now electronically recording real estate documents through Corporation Service Company? (CSC?):

  • Suffolk, NY
  • Audrain, MO
  • Reynolds, MO
  • Shelby, MO
  • Surry, NC
  • Watauga, NC

Any document submitter with a computer, Internet connection and scanner/printer can now eRecord real estate documents in any of the above listed counties through CSC.

Existing CSC customers can access the county?s available document types and required fields using the?following CSC Submitter Bulletins:

Please Note: Suffolk County, NY?is new to e-recording all together and working through the process so please be patient as they work out the details.

Additionally, Surry and Watauga, NC require a signed submitter agreement for electronic recording. Also, the counties land record provider charges an additional $ 2.00 service fee that will be billed to the submitter in their CSC periodic billing invoice. Please visit the CSC Quickstart site to complete the Submitter MOU and acknowledge the $ 2.00 service fee:

Customers can email? the county has not been added to their drop-down lists or with any questions or concerns.

Document submitters who are new to CSC or new to the electronic recording process should?request a consultation?with a CSC specialist. With eRecording, document submitters benefit from shorter wait times, fewer document rejections, faster rejection handling and more secure transmission of documents.

Additionally, St Joseph, IN is now accepting additional document types, including Deeds through CSC eRecording. Current CSC eRecording customers can now view this updated information in their drop-down menus when preparing new documents.

Already a CSC eRecording customer? Email? questions or concerns.

Want to start eRecording your real estate documents today??Request more information?from one of our specialists.