Skip to main content

Polk County, MN and Nash County, NC are now accepting additional document types through CSC eRecording

Polk County, MN and Nash County, NC are?now accepting the following additional electronic document types through CSC eRecording:

  • Deeds
  • Mortgages
  • UCCs
  • And many more documents…

Current CSC eRecording customers can now view this updated information in their drop-down menus when preparing new documents.

Already a CSC eRecording customer? Email?csc-help@ questions or concerns.

Want to start eRecording your real estate documents today??Request more information?from one of our specialists.